Made a huge mistake recently of deleting the photo folder on my Google+ account and now all my blogposts are devoid of pictures! GAHHHHH!
Re-posting the all the pics will take way too much time and what is worse is that I no longer have some of the pics in my keeping.
Bakka Sync-ing. Must remember no to sync accounts this way ever again. BAKKA BAKKA BAKKA!